My CartNZ$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Top Dark Brown Jandals

Quality
Price
Comfort
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

NZ$26.28
-+

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Havaianas are my favorite flip-flops! Review by Jillian Metterhausen
Quality
Price
Comfort
Never disappointed with Havaianas flip-flops, they are super comfortable and my summer essential. (Posted on 3/31/17)
Quality Materials Review by Ang
Quality
Price
Comfort
I wear this brand EVERY DAY! These are quality flip flops and worth every sent. If you are going to wear this type of shoes regularly, spend the extra money on this brand. The material has give but does not compress permanently over time like cheaper versions. (Posted on 12/31/16)
Nice flip-flops Review by Lisa
Quality
Price
Comfort
Nice flip-flops! I normally wear a size 6 shoe, but ordered up with a size 37/38 and they fit great! (Posted on 12/31/16)
Love, love Review by Pam
Quality
Price
Comfort
Love, love, love Havaiana Sandals. I have them in many, many colors and wear them pretty much all the time. I have only had one pair where the center pulled through at the toe, and that was after at least two years of heavy wear. I usually end up wearing out the bottoms first! They are just great flip flops. (Posted on 12/31/16)
Summer sandal Review by D. Haynes
Quality
Price
Comfort
These sandals hold up nicely, and the fact that there are many colors to choose from is great....will pack well for my trip the the islands next month....did I mention they are comfortable to wear.... (Posted on 11/30/16)
Comfortable, cute. Review by Pool of Tears
Quality
Price
Comfort
I wore these once and liked them a lot. Good fit, simple flip flops which is what I wanted. My little dog liked them too though, and showed me how much by chewing through the strap on one making it impossible to wear them. (Posted on 10/31/16)
The best! Review by FuzzyFriend
Quality
Price
Comfort
I've been wearing these basic Havaianas for years. They're as comfortable as a flip flop can get; the sole is flexible, sturdy & doesn't flatten like cheaper versions. They also come in a great variety of colors. (Posted on 9/30/16)
The BEST Go To Ever... Review by C.A.
Quality
Price
Comfort
These are my favorite! I live in the South, and I bought these as replacements for a pair I had worn constantly for at least 3 years. Flip flop weather can be at any time of year here, so they are definitely go to shoes! Best made and so very comfortable (Posted on 6/30/16)
Havianas are the only way to go when it comes to flip flops! Review by Kali Cathie
Quality
Price
Comfort
I'm a proud kiwi and therefore an avid "Jandles" wearer - thats our word for Flip-Flops. But I wear jandles EVERYWHERE. I've even been known to hike in them. Many other brands of flipflops will give you a blister between your toes or on top of your foot. Others wear out and break within a month or two. NOT Havianas! They just keep going and going and going. (Posted on 5/31/16)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us