My CartNZ$0.00
Navigation

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Havaianas Slim Black Jandals

Quality
Price
Comfort
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

NZ$35.51
-+

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
Love these- my second pair! Review by MommaCX3 ☀️
Price
Comfort
Quality
I love these. I had to rush to buy another pair after I wore out my first pair after about a year and a half of daily (extended) use. (Posted on 4/1/17)
the most comfortable flip flops on the planet Review by Shami Aiwase
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are, by far, the most comfortable flip flops on the planet. Living in Texas, we wear flip flips a good 9-10 months out of the year; I take my flip flops pretty seriously. (Posted on 3/16/17)
These are comfortable, cute Review by hansena
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are comfortable, cute, come in a range of colors, fit as expected, the thong doesn't come out from between the toes (which happens with cheaper flip flops, I have found). In short, they are great. (Posted on 1/1/17)
love absolutely everything about them Review by Tyler The French Woman
Price
Comfort
Quality
I wore Hawaiians shoes for more then 11 years, love absolutely everything about them. (Posted on 1/1/17)
Great Flip Flop for Narrow Feet! Review by cindy
Price
Comfort
Quality
Hooray...finally a flip flop that fits pretty well on a narrow foot...I love them... (Posted on 11/1/16)
Love these sandals Review by Natalia
Price
Comfort
Quality
These were perfect - just what I expected. Love how comfortable & cute they are! Frankly, it's tough for me to wear anything else. (Posted on 8/1/16)
Good all around lazy sandal Review by Maria C Vasquez
Price
Comfort
Quality
These are my go-to sandals! They are comfortable and you won't feel guilty about trashing and throwing them around. (Posted on 6/1/16)
Love havaianas Review by Jamie
Price
Comfort
Quality
I don't think you can ever go wrong with havaianas! They're SO comfortable, cute, durable, and last forever! I even got my boyfriend hooked on their men's flip flops! (Posted on 6/1/16)
Perfect flip flops!! Review by RuffStuff
Price
Comfort
Quality
I'm in love and these flops have definitely saved me. Im actually pregnant full term now, I ordered these a couple of weeks ago and wish I had much much sooner. (Posted on 5/1/16)
so I wear flip flops pretty much everyday all day Review by oxoclaudine
Price
Comfort
Quality
Havaianas... you can never go wrong with them! I live in So Ca... so I wear flip flops pretty much everyday all day... I have a narrow foot and wear a 9.5 in shoes... these fit perfect. (Posted on 5/1/16)

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Comfort
Contact Us